01 - Professional Help
02 - Freak of the Week
03 - Sloppy
04 - Goody Goody
05 - (Saving Up For An) Anal Bleach
06 - Private Property
07 - Mathematics of Defeat
08 - I Don�t Want to Golf
09 - Hide
10 - Come Back to Comeback
11 - Ranks of the Terrified
12 - Once Upon a Time in Scandinavistan

Buy It Here:

Freak Kitchen Albums

Cooking with Pagans (2014)

Cooking with Pagans is the 8th studio album of Freak Kitchen, and it also celebrates our 20th anniversary since the release of the first album Appetizer (2004).

It is an entertaining and sassy album that doesn�t care about genre labelling.
Like it should be.


Land of the Freaks (2010)

Organic (2005)

Move (2002)

Dead Soul Men (2000)

Freak Kitchen (1998)

Spanking Hour (1996)

Appetizer (1994)

Land of the Freaks, the seventh Freak Kitchen album, shows a band hungry, energetic and determined to break new ground!

With vivid South Indian carnatic influences Mattias, Bj�rn and Chris go where no metal band has gone before, combining breathtaking rhythm structures with top-notch song-writing over tonality unheard of in metal music.

Featuring Radhakrishna on double-violin and V. Selvaganesh on kanjeera, it's a milestone in the band's recording history.